close

Member login

Forgotten password

Meet our Board of Directors

Officer Positions

President

Mark Lethbridge
Gravity London
69 Wilson Street
London, England EC2A 2BB
Ph: +44(0) 207 330 8810
mlethbridge@gravitylondon.com

Executive Vice President

Joanne Kim
Marcus Thomas LLC
4781 Richmond Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44128
Ph: 216-292-4700
jkim@marcusthomasllc.com

Vice President Inter-Agency Collaboration

Gary Leopold
Connelly Partners-CP Travel
46 Waltham Street, 4th Floor
Boston, Massachusetts 02118
Ph: 1-617-521-5400
gleopold@connellypartners.com

Vice President - Marketing

Jose Lozano
The Company of Others
1800 West Loop South, Suite 2001
Houston, Texas 77027
Ph: 713-862-5100
jlozano@thecompany.com

Vice President - Member Satisfaction

Bruce Lev
LevLane Advertising
The Wannamaker Building
100 Penn Square East, Suite 1101
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19107
Ph: 215-825-9645
blev@levlane.com

Vice President - Recruitment

David Campbell
Chernoff Newman (CNSG LLC)
1411 Gervais Street, 5th Floor
Columbia, South Carolina 29201
Ph: 803-254-8158
David.campbell@chernoffnewman.com

Vice President - Recruitment

Sarah Lattimer-Irvin
Lattimer Communications
1776 Peachtree Street, Suite 322 South Tower
Atlanta, Georgia 30309
Ph: 1-404-526-9321
sarah@lattimercommunications.com

Vice President - Technology

Scott Morgan
BRUNNERWORKS
11 Stanwix Street, 5th Floor
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15222
Ph: 412-995-9500
smorgan@brunnerworks.com

Vice President - Webinars/Workshops

Jeff McCurry
St. John & Partners
5220 Belfort Road, Suite 400
Jacksonville, Florida 32256
Ph: 1-904-281-2500
JeffMcCurry@sjp.com

Past President - Counsel

Dan Nelson, Jr.
Nelson Schmidt, Inc.
600 E. Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202
Ph: 414-224-0210
nelie@n-s.com

Executive Director

Cheri D. Gmiter
MAGNET Global
226 Rostrevor Place
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15202
Ph: 412-366-6850
cheri@magnetglobal.org